Contact

Here you can find your direct contact:

Christian Brune

Managing Director
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41112
mobil: +49 (0) 172 2111073
email:
  christian.brune@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Klaus-Dieter Büscher

Sales Manager Germany & Benelux
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41174
mobile: +49 (0) 160 7057630
email:  klaus-dieter.buescher@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Eugen Pries

Export Manager Russia & Eastern Europe
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41144
mobile:  +49 (0) 171 6287083
email:  eugen.pries@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Ralf Teubner

Sales Manager Germany & Export
phone:  +49 (0) 5263 41159
mobile:  +49 (0) 160 7057632
email:  ralf.teubner@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Richard Brakweh

Sales & Service VITAP products
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41114
mobile:  +49 (0) 160 3635925
email:  richard.brakweh@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Marc Goedecke

Sales Department
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41155
email:  marc.goedecke@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Ute Grabbe

Sales Department
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41169
email:  ute.grabbe@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Frank Hubel

Sales Manager & Service
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41164
mobile:  +49 (0) 171 6287105
email:  frank.hubel@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Jochen Förster

Workshop Manager
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41149
email: jochen.foerster@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Marko Heuer

Workshop & Service
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41140
email:  marko.heuer@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Ursula Akemeier

Spare Parts & Service
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41135
email: ursula.akemeier@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Melanie Blomberg

Accounting Department
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41139


Bastian Maaßen

Commercial trainee
phone: +49 (0) 5263 41148
email: bastian.maassen@wehrmann-maschinen.de


Wehrmann Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG

Dieselstraße 1
32683 Barntrup
Tel.: +49 (0) 5263 41-0

Found fast

Follow us

 

Imprint  Privacy Policy